Degrade Her… With Class!

 By James Holeva

Obscenities and hair pulling keep the pussy wet.

Suck my dick bitch!

To my ex-girlfriend that was like saying I love you.

When I’d peer into those gorgeous brown eyes, hold her tight, and speak those magical words a flurry of juices would erupt from her pussy while a sweet warm feeling filled her stomach as she’d smile, blush, and sigh as she shrugged her shoulders.

It’s because the truth was in the subtext. What she was really interpreting was: “You’re amazing. You’re so perfect in every way. I wanna make you feel good. So suck my dick bitch!”

As you could see, I’m a bit of a translator.

In my experience, broads love to be treated like dirty whores … behind closed doors. Obscenities, hair-pulling, spanking and choking have a way of keeping the pussy dripping wet.

In the bedroom, backseat, or bathroom stall, a girl wants you to degrade her … But she wants you to degrade her with class. When your penis is inside her she doesn’t want to hear you recite a love sonnet, she’d prefer a filthy haiku.

Suck that cock, bitch. Suck it good. Are you my dirty little whore? Bend over bitch. Who’s daddy’s little slut? I’m gonna pound your pussy you crack whore!

You know, terms of endearment.

Damn sex is fun. Girls get into the dirty talk.

If you’re not getting a broad off it could be because you aren’t treating her like a common trollop. She wants to be wooed, respected and connected with, and when the doors are closed and the clothes are off, she wants you to treat her like trash. The illusion of being used for sex is very hot when a girl cares about someone.

I know guys are known for being sick, but girls are honestly worse than we ever could be. They’re just coy about it.

And a sexually liberated woman wants a guy just as fucked up as she is so she feels comfortable being herself. There’s enough pussy guys in the world. A girl wants a guy with swagger who takes charge, tells her she’s beautiful, throws her against the wall, rips her clothes off, and rapes her… Consensual rape of course.

There are a great many broads trapped in relationships where they feel like they can’t be themselves out of fear of what their partner might think. How sad. Don’t let your girl suffer the same fate.

That’s the problem with guys today, they make it all about them. And it’s got to stop! If you want your girl to suck your cock and have a good time, then step up and treat her like a whore.

Connect with her, have a deep conversation, and show the broad off.  You’ve been all over each other all night, the clothes are off, now it’s time for the headline act. She wants you to suck her tits, squeeze her ass, lick her stomach and slap your cock off her face. She wants you to talk dirty, slap her ass, pull her hair, and fuck the shit out of her.

For God’s sake, treat her like a whore. She deserves it.

Then afterward you lay together, cuddle, and kiss softly until you fall asleep. That’s the perfect night for a girl. It’s all part of the process.

Guys strike out at getting a girl off when they make it all about them.

Are their exceptions? Of course. Sadly some girls are sexually conservative and still not fully comfortable letting the inner whore simmer to the surface, and will think you’re a disgusting pervert and spread your horrible words to her friends. If that’s the case just shut the fuck up, stick your dick in, and enjoy the ride. It’s what she wants.

As in all matters of creepin’, sex is about observation and reading what a girl wants. But in most cases if you degrade a woman the right way, show her it really is about her, and make her feel sweet and dirty at the same time… You’ll have the best sex of your life.

If you want to please your girl, and have her please you even more, have the balls to be a classy guy and say “suck my dick bitch!”

 

If you enjoyed this piece you could read tales of me Degrading with Class in my filthy novel “The Wingman Chronicles” available on Amazon. Read a free sample, customer reviews and purchase right here.

My filthy novel The Wingman Chronicles

If you’re in the UK it’s available right here.

The Wingman Chronicles on Amazon UK!

 

12 Comments

  1. Lol ! Great post James. Haven’t heard the word trollop for a while!! There’s always room for nasty, dirty talk in my bedroom 😉

  2. Hahaha james I’ve been reading your posts and they are great! So funny! I think everything you said is pretty correct. But could you describe your type of girls? Besides crazy are they confident, smart, what else?

    • Thanks so much, Melissa! I appreciate it. Show your friends! I do tend to like crazy bitches… But what I’m truly drawn to is a sexy, confident, funny, passionate woman… Someone who I could have a blast talking to about anything. If you get a chance, check out this trailer for my tv pilot “THE WINGMAN.” http://www.funnyordie.com/videos/5c161561d6/the-wingman-tv-pilot-trailer

      Also, I’m currently on the Dirty Kid Comedy Tour. Where do you live? I hope you could come out and see us when we’re in your city!!

      Thanks so much for the support!

      James

  3. You are a psychopath waiting for either jail, forced counseling or an early awakening when a girl gives the response you mentioned minus the knife in your rapist back you sick demented, demonic criminal.)

  4. Sweet & Dirty…just how I like it. I always say treat me like a lady in the streets & a whore in the sheets.

  5. As crude and blunt as you are.. I fucking love it! You’re accurate in most things. Especially in tall girls, we love to be thrown against a wall, taken control of, man handled and told what to do.. At least this one does!! At almost 5’10 it take a MAN to be able to toss me around and I love it when it happens. Makes me feel tiny.

    Treat us like a lady and we will WANT to be a whore for you.

  6. Umm….. are you God???? A friend just told me about your page, and I feel like your in my head! All your posts…. I couldn’t have said it better! I feel like we could have a lot of fun in random places…. a guy who can read a woman and know what she wants is the hottest thing ever…

  7. Very interesting point, Wingman. But this has to come from the mouth of a really hot guy like you. Your average Joe doesn’t take the time to make himself sexy….and men don’t like to be “changed”. So, guys, take note. Get a new look, lose those few spare pounds, and when you are ready for sex, knock her out.

  8. It all depends who the man is.

    A woman will not want to be dominated or degraded in bed by every man she has sex with. Consequently, many women who say they dont like this kind of sex, perhaps never come across a man who was good enough.

    Women set different sexual boundaries with different men and even they are themselves not consciously aware of it.

    As a rule, the more attractive, better looking, dominant a man is the more likely women will submit to him and let him have his way in bed. They will relax their boundaries when a man is very attractive and bring out their vulnerable, submissive sides.

    When a man is very attractive, women ‘forget’ about their boundaries. They become unaware that their boundaries are being violated. They find themselves being open to things that were even against their rules. They rationalize this later.

    With another man, who is perhaps average in every aspect, they may set different boundaries and limits.

  9. Now I don’t feel so weird! I get all kinds of thoughts and I love my guy sooo much and basically just wanna be bestest friends and cuddles and hugs, but I also want him (and get him to, now that I opened up to him…) to choke me while he uses my mouth like some random hole that feels good to slam into as hard as possible. I almost wished he had wife-beating tendencies sometimes because I imagine choking and stuff but he’s not like that. Basically, I have been tying him up and ordering him around and enjoying it for fun and being fine ignoring my submissive, masochistic side… but we got engaged so I decided to open up. I wrote him a letter literally saying I want to be a cute and innocent cum-hungry filthy whore who says yes, daddy. thank you daddy. Daddy, pwease? ONLY for him.

  10. True i was not sure about this.but tried it.it was amazing.she was putty in my hands.i fucked her so hard and deep i made her do everything i wanted just for treating her like crap.i make her beg me to fuck her now.your infos spot on thanks.im getting more wet pussy a night than i used to get in a week.

  11. I wish someone would treat me like a whore, oh god please.


Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

