Creepin’ at the Hospital Teaser

How do you get laid, while you’re laid up?

 

Sadly, no matter how good your coverage, under the current administration insurance companies refuse to offer sex workers as part of your health care package.

I don’t believe it myself, but despite my charming bravado I lack the political clout to make a difference. So it’s up to you.

If you’re laid up in a hospital, and you want the best treatment, it’s your responsibility to fight for it.

There’s nothing that will cure a man’s illness, or injury, and the mental anguish that accompanies, more than an ejaculation induced by someone other than himself. Personally, I think that should be in a nurse’s job description. They’re emptying your bed pan, why can’t they blow you, or at least administer a hand job?

She could wear a rubber glove if it’ll make her feel better.

I mean these nurses say they want to make a difference, here’s their chance. Even a good old fashioned wet dry hump will aid in your recovery.

Anyway, until nurse/whore becomes a combination occupation, the creeping is up to you and me.

Look for “The Wingman Chronicles” hitting book stores in next year to read the rest of the story!

2 Comments

  1. another awesome….post my friend…hilarious….had me laughing out loud again….
    creepin’ in the hospital…brilliant…
    I wrote about the nurse fantasy (all is us men have) in my novel…it is powerful fantasy….thanks for exploring it.
    Looking forward to more.

    George Pappas
    author of novel Monogamy Sucks

  2. Totally hilarious. Between all your shiz I’ve read tonight, I have tears I laughed so hard. You rock:)


Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

