Crazy Bitches Teaser

 

Almost all girls are undiagnosed schizophrenics possessing a variety of offbeat characters that could come out at any time. Figuring out who we might get at a particular moment is like a game of high-stakes Russian Roulette.

Lately I’ve been seeing my Jekyll and Hyde of an ex-girlfriend, and my friends and family have been telling me I need to totally eradicate her from my life.

What started as commitment free moments and passionate sex with meaning, has again translated into seeing each other every day and her calling and texting me constantly. I have to say, I like it.

But here’s the thing. She has five to seven distinct personalities going on on any given day, and there are a couple of them I really don’t like.

But if you don’t like one person in a group of friends, does that mean you can’t be friends with any of them? This isn’t junior high.

It’s the same thing with my ex, except all the people are crammed into one tiny 4-foot-10-inch body. The only thing that sucks is I can’t use a wingman to handle the bad apples of the group. I don’t want any of my friends touching her.

 

Look for “The Wingman Chronicles” hitting book stores in next year to read the rest of the story!

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

