Bisexual Wingwoman Teaser

As I drove down 81 from Scranton to Wilkes-Barre, a bare-assed blonde nympho straddled my best friend in the backseat as he smashed her head off the ceiling.

My girl, who was on the rag, made a move to initiate road head from the passenger seat, but pulled back. “You’re swerving all over the road as it is,” she exclaimed. “You’ve been drinking.”

ME: “This is the way I drive. You know that… I know how to handle road head. I’ve had many road head experiences.”

Honestly I think that was her way out since I couldn’t return the favor, and she refuses to fuck me on the rag. My girl prides herself on keeping a clean poon and doesn’t want me anywhere near it if the situation is less than stellar.

As the little nympho shrieked and panted, my girl and I made eye contact with Mike, as he sported the goofiest wide eyed smile. He was like a junior high kid peeping on a ladder outside the prom queen’s window.

The person to be credited with agenting this adventure wasn’t me, but my girl, who happens to share my wingman skills. She manipulated her buddy’s bisexual lust for her to manifest one of the dirtiest, and certainly, most emotional lays of Mike’s life.

 

Look for “The Wingman Chronicles” hitting book stores in next year to read the rest of the story!

2 Comments

  1. This so effn funny James. I literally cannot stop laughing. Is there more?!

    • Thanks so much. I’m glad you’re laughing at the uncouth adventure, haha. Well there’s tons of stuff here for you to read, but I think I’m going to expand that story for my book. The book “The Wingman Chronicles” will be based on the blog.


Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

